«Tillbaka

Styrelse, revisorer, valberedning

För perioden 2021 – 2022

Ordförande, tillika sekreterare

chris Jangelöv

Jonsbo

S-363 44
Lammhult

+46 708 727284

Styrelsen:

Danmarks flaggaDanmark:

Ib Østergaard ib.ostergaard@nordvisa.org
Tom Hansen tom.hansen@nordvisa.org

Finlands flaggaFinland:

Matteus Blad matteus.blad@nordvisa.org
Fredrik Widenäs fredrik@widenas.com

Islands flaggaFäröarnas flaggaIsland/Färöarna:

Ása Aðalsteinsdóttir asa.adalsteinsdottir@nordvisa.org
Edith Dahl Jakobsen edith.dahl.jakobsen@nordvisa.org

Norges flaggaNorge:

Ove Reidar Venås ove.reidar.venas@nordvisa.org
Per-Arne Brunvoll per-arne.brunvoll@nordvisa.org

Sveriges flaggaSverige:

Elona Planman elona.planman@nordvisa.org
Alexander Diaz alexander.diaz@nordvisa.org