«Tillbaka

Styrelse, revisorer, valberedning

För perioden 2016 – 2017

Ordförande, tillika sekreterare

chris Jangelöv

Jonsbo

S-360 30
Lammhult

+46 472 26 09 49

Styrelsen:

Danmarks flaggaDanmark:

Dorte Birch dorte.birch@nordvisa.org
Tom Hansen tom.hansen@nordvisa.org

Finlands flaggaFinland:

Jonas Koivumäki jonas.koivumaki@nordvisa.org
Jonna Sundberg jonna.sundberg@nordvisa.org

Islands flaggaFäröarnas flaggaIsland/Färöarna:

Ingi Gunnar Johansson  ingi.gunnar.johansson@nordvisa.org
Jógvan Andrias Joensen jogvan.joensen@nordvisa.org

Norges flaggaNorge:

Øyvind Sund oyvind.sund@nordvisa.org
Svein Johan Lindstad svein.johan.lindstad@nordvisa.org

Sveriges flaggaSverige:


Anna Döbling anna.dobling@nordvisa.org
Johan Piribauer johan.piribauer@nordvisa.org

Lämna en kommentar