«Tillbaka

Styrelse, revisorer, valberedning

För perioden 2019 – 2020

Ordförande, tillika sekreterare

chris Jangelöv

Jonsbo

S-363 44
Lammhult

+46 472 26 09 49

Styrelsen:

Danmarks flaggaDanmark:

Dorte Birch dorte.birch@nordvisa.org
Tom Hansen tom.hansen@nordvisa.org

Finlands flaggaFinland:

Jonas Koivumäki jonas.koivumaki@nordvisa.org
Jonna Sundberg jonna.sundberg@nordvisa.org

Islands flaggaFäröarnas flaggaIsland/Färöarna:

Ása Aðalsteinsdóttir asa.adalsteinsdottir@nordvisa.org
Edith Dahl Jakobsen edith.dahl.jakobsen@nordvisa.org

Norges flaggaNorge:

Emilie Elinsdatter emilie.elinsdatter@nordvisa.org
Svein Johan Lindstad svein.johan.lindstad@nordvisa.org

Sveriges flaggaSverige:

Elona Planman elona.planman@nordvisa.org
Alexander Diaz alexander.diaz@nordvisa.org