«Tillbaka

Styrelse, revisorer, valberedning

För perioden 2016 – 2017

Ordförande, tillika sekreterare

chris Jangelöv

Jonsbo

S-360 30
Lammhult

+46 472 26 09 49

Styrelsen:

Danmarks flaggaDanmark:

Dorte Birch dorte.birch@nordvisa.org

Almer Simonsen almer.simonsen@nordvisa.org

Finlands flaggaFinland:

Denise Lindh denise.lindh@nordvisa.org

Stella Jonasson stella.jonasson@nordvisa.org

Islands flaggaFäröarnas flaggaIsland/Färöarna:

Ingi Gunnar Johansson  ingi.gunnar.johansson@nordvisa.org

Jógvan Andrias Joensen jogvan.joensen@nordvisa.org

Norges flaggaNorge:

Kjell Reianes  kjell.reianes@nordvisa.org
Birger Aasland birger.aasland@nordvisa.org

Sveriges flaggaSverige:

Håkan Hultin hakan.hultin@nordvisa.org

Karl-Anton Hansson karlanton.hansson@nordvisa.org

Lämna en kommentar